The Westin Stonebriar Hotel & Golf Club

4.5 (282 reviews)

1549 Legacy Drive, Frisco, TX, 75034, United States   •  Weather:    •   Local Time:     •  Phone: 972-668-8000   •  Hotel Reservations: 888-627-8441

4.5

Summer Series 2016

="The

The Westin Stonebriar Hotel & Golf Club - Pool

Cool off poolside this summer as we invite you to Summer Series 2016. Offering guests the chance to unwind, relax and energize under the beauty of the Texas night sky. 

Dive-In Movies

Experience the perfect combination of relaxation and fun at The Westin Stonebriar's outdoor pool. Starting May 27th through Labor Day, the beautiful 200-foot lagoon-style pool will also double as a theater as we feature “Dive-In Movies”—outdoor flicks by the pool! 

  • Friday Dive-In Movie Schedule // Summer 2016

    • Friday May 27: Finding Nemo
    • Friday June 3: Frozen
    • Friday June 10: Monster University
    • Friday June 17: The Sponge Bob movie: Sponge out of Water
    • Friday June 24: Tangled
    • Friday June 30: The Book of Life
    • Friday July 1: Finding Nemo
    • Friday July 8: Frozen
    • Friday July 15: Monsters University
    • Friday July 22: The Sponge Bob movie: Sponge out of Water
    • Friday July 29: Tangled
    • Friday August 5: The Book of Life
    • Friday August 12: Finding Nemo
    • Friday August 19: Frozen
    • Friday August 26: Monsters University
    • Friday September 2: The Sponge Bob movie: Sponge out of Water

    All movies will begin at 7:45PM